Page 1 of 1

Option to confirm Save connections

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:39 am
by SaeZ
Hello,

I'm using a shared XML file.
We had to put the read Only Lock to the XML in order to prevent any automatic Save.
Is it possible to activate by default an option to ask the user before saving the connections ?

Thanks for your work.
Best Regards.

Re: Option to confirm Save connections

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:10 am
by Fantasyfr
i think this is the exact same thing u want http://forum.mremoteng.org/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1577